Mikael Snygg-Sofi Lina Sandra Leila Angelica Tgrr Lisa 'Kvinnan' B. Malin Super-Biddan Lisa 'MILF' B. Mimmi KG Min Facebook-profil

move that, move that, move, that boy is a monster, he ate my heart and then he ate my brain.

den 18 november 09

He ate my heart and then he ate my brain. Det var länge sedan ord som inte ska betyda något gjorde ont. Kall och känslolös, aldrig igen. The Fame Monster? Ja, kanske det. You've left me speechless, so speechless. I'll never talk again. I'll never love again. I'll never write a song, not even sing along. That boy is a monster. Can call all you want, but there's no one home. You're not gonna reach my telephone. Teeth. That boy is a monster. Cause when he's looking she falls apart. Baby loves to dance, loves to dance in the dark. He ate my heart and then he ate my brain.

johanwilhelm
2009-11-19 @ 00:14:36 fall of 09 Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig, ffs!

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0