Mikael Snygg-Sofi Lina Sandra Leila Angelica Tgrr Lisa 'Kvinnan' B. Malin Super-Biddan Lisa 'MILF' B. Mimmi KG Min Facebook-profil

'I'll take my clothes of and it'll be shameless, cause everyone knows that's how you get famous'

den 29 januari 09

Det finns många anledningar till att bara älska Lily Allens nya album. Det är en underbar satirisk käftsmäll som känns underbar i örat, kan vi ju börja med. Texterna är lagomt sjuka och musiken glad som in i helvete. Tänkte ge er några exempel på varför ni ska köpa albumet, för det borde ni, det är såå sjukt bra asså.


lily allen - it's not me, it's you

22 - "It's sad but it's true, how society says her life is already over. There's nothing to do and there's nothing to say. Until the man of her dreams comes along and puts her over his shoulder."

The Fear - "I want loads of clothes and fuckloads of diamonds, i heard people die while they're trying to find 'em. And I'll take my clothes of and it'll be shameless, cause everyone knows that's how you get famous."

GWB (Fuck you very much) - "Fuck you. Fuck you very, very much. Cause we hate what you do and we hate your whole crew. So please don't stay in touch. Fuck you. Fuck you very, very much."

I could say - "I could say that I'll always be here for you, but that would be a lie and quite pointless thing to do. I could say that I'll always have feelings for you, but I've got a life ahead of me, I'm only 22."

Fag hag - "I could be your fag hag, and you could be my gay. I'll never make you feel sad when you come out to play. I could be your fag hag, and you could be my gay /.../ We don't give a fuck what people are thinking."

Everyone's at it - "You go to the doctor, you need pills to sleep in. Well if you can convince him, then I guess that's not cheating. So your daughter's depressed, we'll get her straight on the prozac. But little do you know, she already takes crack."

Den här skivan, It's not me, it's you är sjukt awesome asså.

Nu till något som inte har ngt med Lily Allen att göra. Ann-Sofie's hår blev sjukt snyggt och jag vill se det Live. Awesome. Jag vill också färga mig grått nu, men jag är nog mer passande i chockladbrun, med kanske lite rött i.

Fuck you, johan
2009-01-29 @ 09:44:01 music Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig, ffs!

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0