Mikael Snygg-Sofi Lina Sandra Leila Angelica Tgrr Lisa 'Kvinnan' B. Malin Super-Biddan Lisa 'MILF' B. Mimmi KG Min Facebook-profil

i found a friend or should i say a foe, said there's just a few things you should know, we don't want you to see how.

fortf. den 12 april 09 

Trust me. En låt, en musikstil och en mycket känslosam historia. Det rör om när man hör den. Passar den just nu kanske? Hmm, kanske det kanske?

The Fray - Trust me

Looking for something I've never seen 
Alone and I'm in between 
The place that I'm from and the place that I'm in 
A city I never been 
I found a friend or should I say a foe 
Said there's just a few things you should know 
We don't want you to see how we come and we go 
Here today, gone tomorrow 

We're only taking turns 
Holding this world 
It's how it's always been 
When you're older you will understand 

If I say who I know it just goes to show 
You need me less than I need you 
But take it from me we don't give sympathy 
You can trust me trust nobody 
But I said you and me we don't have honesty 
The things we don't want to speak 
I'll try to get out but I never will 
This traffic is perfectly still 

We're only taking turns 
Holding this world 
It's how it's always been 
When you're older you will understand 

And then again maybe you don't 
And then again maybe you won't 

When you're older you might understand
When you're older you might understand

musik kan återge en känsla, johan
2009-04-12 @ 19:17:47 music Permalink


Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig, ffs!

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0